Posted in uonercqt

George Gamble wins Roubaix Cup

first_imgShaw won yesterday’s race with a time of 59:25 while Gamble took second in 1:00:37. Third went to Gary Hilderman at 1:02:57. Pat Ferris finished his race in 1:05:06 and fifth was Davide Loro in 1:05:44.Sixth place was Dan Webster, seventh went to Roger St. Jean, eighth was Gord Harris, and Dean Lowery rounded out the field in ninth.The next race for the Blizzard Bike Club is on Sunday at 2 p.m. starting at Kal Tire.- Advertisement –last_img

Continue Reading... George Gamble wins Roubaix Cup